Ceritficate II in Information Technology

This program is comprised of Seven modules which are designed to introduces trainees to the basic operation of computer hardware and software.The modules are Information Technology Concepts, Ms Word,Ms Excel, Ms PowerPoint, Using the C computer and Managing Files, Web Browsing and Communication , HyperText Markup Language

MODULES : 1. Concepts of Information and Communication Technology
  2. Word Processing 2010
  3. Spreadsheets 2010
  4. Presentation-Power Point 2010
  5. Using the computer and Managing Files
  6. Web Browsing and Communication
  7 .Hyper Text Markup Language

Accrediation M.Q.A
Minumum Entry Qualification Grade 7 or MNQF Level 1 Qualification
DURATION 5 months
Course Fee 1,000/= per month
* Free Approved Course Materials.
* Unlimited practical hours